Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Motz Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
10 Reviews

William Moss
12/18/2020
It is truly hard to find an honest person. For 24 years Motz has been serving my families heating and cooling needs and have always been honest. They made sure they were on time and told me exactly what they were doing. I am still recommending Ray and his crew after 24 years.
Nick And Danielle Hughes
12/18/2020
Tim and his team were professional from the moment they came through the door. They were able to fix the problem with out making a mess of my entire house. I have already recommended them to family.
Destiny Taylor
12/18/2020
A few weeks ago my furnace stopped working. I called Motz Heating and Cooling and they were there within a 2 hours. They worked quickly and efficiently. More important they were clean and respectful of my home. My problems and concerns were resolved in no time. They worked with me and genuinely cared about my family and my home. Now I’m saving money and know Motz is the only company I will turn to.
Sean Brooks
12/18/2020
This company was very professional. Fixed the problem instead of trying to sell me a new A/C. I would recommend Tim and his crew to anybody.
Faith Taylor
12/18/2020
Motz were the only people who said they could fix my equipment. Everyone else just tried to sell me a new one. Thank you Motz.
Bruce
11/22/2017
Very good service and professionalism
Jeanne
09/08/2017
They were professional and informative about the new system. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Autumn
08/30/2017

Excellent Air Conditioning System

Service was extremely professional and they did a top notch job. They thoroughly explained everything in detail. The unit is wonderful. My home feels amazing! Thank you Motz Heating and Cooling! I will recommend to everyone who needs any hvac system!
Tim
06/27/2017
Thanks Tim for all your help. You and your team were awesome.
Nick
05/16/2017

Excellent installation

Tim and the crew were clean on a wet and rainy day!